The 31 Best Celebrity Bikini Pics Of 2021 – So Far

The 31 Best Celebrity Bikini Pictures Of 2021 – Sa Far

We are done with the half of year 2021 and movie business is still struggling. However, actresses find it an excuse to take a break and spend heir long holidays on beach soaking sun. Check out these 31 best celebrity bikini pics of 2021 so far.

Do suggest if someone precious we missed to include in this lise of celebrity bikini pics.

1. Parineeti Chopra

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra)

2. Alaya F

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ALAYA F (@alayaf)

3. Disha Patani

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by disha patani (paatni) (@dishapatani)

4. Kiara Advani

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KIARA (@kiaraaliaadvani)

5. Hina Khan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HK (@realhinakhan)

6. Manushi Chillar

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Manushi Chhillar (@manushi_chhillar)

7. Alia Bhatt

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alia Bhatt ☀️ (@aliaabhatt)

8. Kangana Ranaut

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kangana Ranaut (@kanganaranaut)

9. Ruhi Singh

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ruhii Dilip Singh (@ruhisingh12)

10. Illeana D’Cruz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ileana D’Cruz (@ileana_official)

11. Sanjeeda Sheikh

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sanjeeda Shaikh (@iamsanjeeda)

12. Tridha Choudhary

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tridha Choudhury (@tridhac)

13. Ridhi Dogra

14. Erica Jennifer Fernandez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ERICA JENNIFER FERNANDES (@iam_ejf)

15. Shriya Sharan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shriya Saran (@shriya_saran1109)

16. Shama Sikandar

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shama Sikander (@shamasikander)

17. Aahana Kumra

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aahana S Kumra (@aahanakumra)

18. Shanvi Shrivastav

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shanvi sri (@shanvisri)

19. Parul Gulati

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Parul Gulati 🤍 (@gulati06)

20. Urvashi Rautela

21. Nargis Fakhri

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nargis Fakhri (@nargisfakhri)

22. Ananya Pandey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ananya 💛💫 (@ananyapanday)

23. Naina Ganguly

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Naina Ganguly ❤ (@nainaganguly)

24. Apsara Rani

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Apsara👼 (@apsararaniofficial_)

25. Esha Gupta

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Esha Guupta (@egupta)

26. Sara Ali Khan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sara Ali Khan (@saraalikhan95)

27. Jhanvi Kapoor

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

28. Priya Banerjee

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Priya Banerjee (@priyabanerjee)

29. Karishma Tanna

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karishma Tanna (@karishmaktanna)

30. Karishma Sharma

31. Nia Sharma

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nia Sharma (@niasharma90)

Leave a Reply

girgit-review-alt-balaji
Bollywood Entertainment Indian Web Series

Girgit Review: ALT Balaji Thriller With Lots Of Twists And Turns

Girgit Review: ALT Balaji Thriller With Lots Of Twists And Turns Girgit Web Series is a complete fun of 7 episodes that engaged the audience in the best way. If you are not watching the series, then the only reason is your phobia with the ALT Balaji image among OTT platforms. Here, take a look […]

Read More
prime-video-brought-streaming-right-of-4-upcoming-yrf-films
Bollywood Entertainment

Prime Video Brought Streaming Right Of 4 Upcoming YRF Films

Prime Video Brought Streaming Right Of 4 Upcoming YRF Films Amazon Prime Video made an exciting announcement about his deal with Yash Raj Films. They have sealed the licensing deal for 4 upcoming YRF films which will stream on the Amazon Prime Video OTT platform after a month of their theatrical releases. All these movies […]

Read More
ritwik bhowmik in sony liv the whistleblower
Bollywood Entertainment Indian Web Series

The Whistleblower Web Series: Ritwik Bhowmik Chameleon Traits

The Whistleblower On The Vyapam Scam: Ritwik Bhowmik Chameleon Traits An actor is said chameleon when he surprised his audience with a complete makeover. Ritwik Bhowmik now surprised everyone with his upcoming web series ‘The Whistleblower’ on Sony Liv. Sony Liv recently dropped the trailer of the series without revealing the release date of the […]

Read More
%d bloggers like this: