You are currently viewing Moon Knight Episode 1 Watch Online, Leaked On Tamilrockers
Moon Knight Episode 1 Watch Online, Leaked On Tamilrockers

Moon Knight Episode 1 Watch Online, Leaked On Tamilrockers

Moon Knight Episode 1 Watch Online, Leaked On Tamilrockers

Moon Knight web series from MCU is going to be another big thing for Disney Plus. Oscar Isaac as dark superhero Moon Knight looks promising from its very first footage release. Moon Knight Episode 1 release date is Wednesday, March 30.

It is expected that the Moon Knight web series may follow the pattern of previous MCU shows. Thus, we can expect an episode each Wednesday till the season finale. However, it is revealed that Moon Knight season 1 will have 6 episodes with a runtime of 40-50 minutes each.

Moon Knight Episode Release Dates And Times

Here’s the full release schedule for Moon Knight on Disney Plus. Take a better look at it because Moon Knight is the psychological superhero drama we kept waiting for a long time.

Episode 1: Wednesday, March 30, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Episode 2: Wednesday, April 6, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Episode 3: Wednesday, April 13, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Episode 4: Wednesday, April 20, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Episode 5: Wednesday, April 27, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Episode 6: Wednesday, May 4, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Moon Knight Episode 1 Watch Online, Leaked On Tamilrockers
Mr. Knight

Moon Knight Episode 1 Cast

There are many speculations about the Moon Knight cast. However, the show is selling itself on the cast that includes Ethan Hawke and Oscar Isaac. Ethan Hawke can be seen playing the cult-leader-type figure in the show. Oscar Isaac is playing the titular superhero character.

What is Moon Knight about?

The story follows Steven Grant who is a disoriented and sleep-deprived store employee. The official synopsis released by Marvel reads, “Grant eventually learns he has dissociative identity disorder, sharing his body with a mercenary named Marc Spector.”

Oscar Isaac shines in the character of a person having sleep and multiple personality disorder. “As Steven/Marc’s enemies converge upon them, they must navigate their complex identities while thrust into a deadly mystery among the powerful gods of Egypt.”

Moon Knight Episode 1 Watch Online, Leaked On Tamilrockers
Moon Knight Poster

Moon Knight Episode 1 Watch Online

It is bad news for Moon Knight creators as Moon Knight episode 1 leaked online. Moon Knight episode 1 is available for free download. There are many popular torrenting websites such as Tamilrockers, Telegram, Isaimini, Movierulz, and many others.

Earlier, they have leaked Peaky Blinders, and Peacemaker web series online as well. We suggest you watch online Moon Knight episode 1 only on Disney Plus.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply